menu.gif (38517 bytes)


Friends of the Library, Boone County

2013 Officers

Friends of the Library
Boone County Library
221 W Stephenson
Harrison, AR 72601

web @ folbc .org 

President: George Cline

Vice President: Pat Evans

Secretary: Shirley Copeland

Treasurer: Jackie Hern

VP: Booksleuths: Mary Wright

VP: Children's Sale: Vacant

VP: Holiday Sale: Vacant

VP: Silent Auction & Trolley Sales: Kathryn Crunkleton

VP: Homebound Delivery : Marjorie Malone

VP: Daycare Reading: Beth Neel

VP: Newsletter Editor/Mailing: Vacant

VP: Publicity: Sally Robinson

VP: Fall Book Sale: Malinda Brown

VP: Spring Book Sale: Malinda Brown

VP: Website: Janet McMurrin
web @ folbc . org
Book_4.jpg (7720 bytes)

©2018 FOLBC